Baby Bumble Bee

This song takes a lot of actions when you’re singing it.

(Put one hand above your eyes and search)
I’m searching for a baby bumblee, won’t my Mommy be so proud of me
I’m searching for a baby bumblee, Hey! I found one!

(Tiptoe quietly around the room)
I’m sneaking up on my baby bumblee, won’t my Mommy be so proud of me
I’m sneaking up on my baby bumblebee, I got him!

(Put your hands together like you’re holding something)
I’m covering up my baby bumblee, won’t my Mommy be so proud of me
I’m covering up my baby bumblebee, Ouch! It stung me!

(Rub the palms of your hands together like your smushing something)
I’m smushing up my baby bumblee, won’t my Mommy be so proud of me
I’m smushing up my baby bumblebee, Eew! Yucky!

(Look at your palms and then lick them)
I’m licking up my baby bumblee, won’t my Mommy be so proud of me
I’m licking up my baby bumblebee, Now I don’t feel so good!

(Hold your stomach)
I’m barfing up my baby bumblee, won’t my Mommy be so proud of me
I’m barfing up my baby bumblebee, Ahh! That’s much better!

Leave a Reply

