The Wieny Man

I love the wieny man, he owns the wieny stand
He sells most anything from hotdogs on down.
One day I’ll join his life, I’ll be his wieny wife
Hot dog! I love the wieny man!

Give me ketchup, ketchup, ketchup on a bun, bun, bun
Mustard, mustard, mustard on a bun, bun, bun
Relish, relish, relish on a bun, bun, bun!
Hot dog! I love the wieny man!

I love the wieny girl, she owns the wieny world
She sells most anything from hotdogs on down.
One day I’ll take her hand, I’ll be her wieny man
Hot dog! I love the wieny girl!

Give me ketchup, ketchup, ketchup on a bun, bun, bun
Mustard, mustard, mustard on a bun, bun, bun
Relish, relish, relish on a bun, bun, bun!
Hot dog! I love the wieny man!

Leave a Reply

